Are you looking for a seminar location to train, inform, motivate or reward your teams? In the heart of Brittany, Pontivy welcomes all your business events. Lovers of Zen and nature, breathe new life into your ideas and ensure the success of your seminar. Do you want to combine work and relaxation? You are in the right place: welcome to Imperial Brittany!  

A medieval city of character, Pontivy constitutes a privileged setting for the organization of your seminars and team building. Ideally located just 1 hour from Rennes, Vannes, Lorient and 4 hours from Paris, the city stands out for the richness of its history and heritage.  

This ancient Napoleonic city has numerous quality infrastructures to host all types of professional events. Conference rooms, meeting spaces, etc. suitable and well-equipped places to bring together your colleagues, whatever the scale of your event. All the ingredients are there to ensure that your seminar goes perfectly: a green setting, quality accommodation and gourmet gastronomy. 

11 result(s) out of 11
Show Map
Refine the search

Hotel Le Rohan

Book online From 80 €  / night
Room rentals

Congress Palace

Merlin with his feet in the water

Hotel Robic**

Book online From 52 €  / night

Ecolodge- Le Keréden

From 65 €  / night
Room rentals

Espace Bretagne Seminar

Room rentals

Cowork des Halles

Ibis***

Book online From 86.50 €  / night
Reduce map
Hide

Was this content useful to you?

Vous recherchez un lieu de séminaire pour former, informer, motiver ou récompenser vos équipes ? En plein cœur de la Bretagne, Pontivy accueille tous vos événements d’affaires. Amateurs de zénitude et de nature, donnez un nouveau souffle à vos idées et assurez le succès de votre séminaire. Vous souhaitez combiner travail et détente ? Vous êtes au bon endroit : bienvenue en Bretagne impériale !  

Cité médiévale de caractère, Pontivy constitue un cadre privilégié pour l’organisation de vos séminaires et team building. Idéalement située à seulement 1h de Rennes, Vannes, Lorient et à 4h de Paris, la ville se démarque par la richesse de son histoire et de son patrimoine.  

Cette ancienne cité napoléonienne dispose de nombreuses infrastructures de qualité pour accueillir tous types d’événements professionnels. Salles de conférences, espaces de réunion, … des lieux adaptés et bien équipés pour réunir vos collaborateurs, quelle que soit l’ampleur de votre événement. Tous les ingrédients sont réunis pour que votre séminaire se déroule parfaitement : un écrin de verdure pour décor, des hébergements de qualité et une gastronomie gourmande. 

11 résultat(s) sur 11
Afficher la carte
Affinez la recherche

Ecolodge- Le Keréden

À partir de 65 €  / nuit

Ibis***

À partir de 86.50 €  / nuit
Location de salles

Espace Bretagne Séminaire

Location de salles

Palais des Congrès

Hôtel Robic**

À partir de 52 €  / nuit

Hôtel Le Rohan

À partir de 80 €  / nuit
Location de salles

Cowork des Halles

Réduire la carte
Masquer

Ce contenu vous a été utile ?