All year round, find our ideas for outings, varying depending on the season, in our calendar of activities and exhibitions. It lists one-off activities and highlights present in the territory of Pontivy Community.  

Complete your stay in the heart of Brittany by participating in workshops, dancing in a fest-noz, listening to a concert, discovering an exhibition or browsing in a flea market. There is something for every taste ! 

Book online
17 June 30 September 2024

Guided tours from the tourist office

Pontivy Tourist Office Community 56300 Pontivy
Do you want to discover Pontivy and its surroundings in a fun and educational way? Opt for the unusual with visits to the Pontivy Community tourist office! A wide choice of visits is available to you: historical, dramatized, costumed, family, nature, yoga hikes... there is something for all tastes and all ages...
12 result(s) out of 817
Show Map
Refine the search
Sunday 21 Jul 2024
Sunday 21 Jul 2024
Sunday 21 Jul 2024
Book online
Monday 22 Jul 2024
Monday 22 Jul 2024
Book online
Monday 22 Jul 2024
Book online
Monday 22 Jul 2024
Book online
Monday 22 Jul 2024
Book online
Monday 22 Jul 2024
Monday 22 Jul 2024
Tuesday 23 Jul 2024
Book online
Tuesday 23 Jul 2024
Hide

Was this content useful to you?

Toute l’année, retrouvez nos idées de sorties, variant en fonction de la saison, dans notre agenda des animations et des expositions. Il recense les activités ponctuelles et les temps forts présents sur le territoire de Pontivy Communauté.  

Complétez votre séjour au cœur de la Bretagne en participant à des ateliers, en dansant dans un fest-noz, en écoutant un concert, en découvrant une exposition ou en chinant dans une brocante. Il y en a pour tous les goûts ! 

Réservable en ligne
17 juin 30 septembre 2024

Les visites guidées de l’office de tourisme

Office de tourisme de Pontivy Communauté 56300 Pontivy
Vous souhaitez découvrir Pontivy et ses alentours de manière ludique et éducative ? Optez pour l’insolite avec les visites de l’office de tourisme de Pontivy Communauté ! Un large choix de visites s’offre à vous : historiques, théâtralisées, costumées, en famille, nature, randos-yoga… il y en a pour tous les goûts et tous les âges…
12 résultat(s) sur 1358
Afficher la carte
Affinez la recherche
Dimanche 16 juin 2024
Dimanche 16 juin 2024
Dimanche 16 juin 2024
Dimanche 16 juin 2024
Réservable en ligne
Dimanche 16 juin 2024
01 juin 30 juin 2024
Lundi 17 juin 2024
Lundi 17 juin 2024
17 juin 30 juin 2024
Réservable en ligne
Lundi 17 juin 2024
01 juin 30 juin 2024
Lundi 17 juin 2024
08 avr. 30 sept. 2024
Réservable en ligne
Lundi 17 juin 2024
08 avr. 2024 30 sept. 2025
Réservable en ligne
Mardi 18 juin 2024
Masquer

Ce contenu vous a été utile ?