The Pontivy Community tourist office has 5 branches open throughout the year: the Duchesse Anne barge, the Boutique Côté Tourisme and the train station in Pontivy, the Électrothèque du lac de Guerlédan in Saint-Aignan but also the house of the Canal and the Terroir in the town of Rohan. 

Our 5 reception centers open their doors to you all year round with tourism professionals on hand to answer your questions. Each place has its own specificity.

A wide choice of brochures is available to you all year round. Is it raining when you come? No worries ! Brochure " What to do in the raine » is there to direct you to places that are open and accessible in bad weather.

The tourist office

Yohann Hamonic

Our stay advisors welcome you all year round in this beautiful red barge, emblem of tourism in Pontivy Community. All brochures for our territory and neighboring territories are available on our shelves. Come and find information on our partners throughout the year: local producers, accommodation providers, restaurateurs and leisure sites!

The Tourism Side Boutique 

La Boutique Côté Tourisme is both a showcase of local producers and a souvenir shop. She also welcomes you for the departure of the guided tours. 

Around ten producers from the Pontivy Community region are present there. You will find honey, biscuits, jams, terrines, apple juice, cider, beers… 

Yohann Hamonic

Pontivy station 

Yohann Hamonic

At the Pontivy station, the stay advisors welcome you all year round from Monday to Friday for the sale of transport as well as to respond to tourist requests.

The Electric Library of Lake Guerlédan

Yohann Hamonic

Near the Guerledan Lake, the tourism information point of theElectric library of Lake Guerlédan welcomes you to Saint-Aignan during the museum's opening hours. Go through the museum door and come find all the tourist information for your stay around the lake.

The House of Canal and Terroir 

The house of the canal and the land is an information point open from June to October. It is located on the edge of the Nantes-Brest canal towpath. All the brochures you need will be available on site and our stay advisors will be happy to provide answers to all your questions! 

Yohann Hamonic

Was this content useful to you?

L’office de tourisme de Pontivy Communauté détient 5 antennes ouvertes tout au long de l’année : la péniche Duchesse Anne, la Boutique Côté Tourisme et la gare à Pontivy, l’Électrothèque du lac de Guerlédan à Saint-Aignan mais aussi la maison du Canal et du Terroir dans la ville de Rohan. 

Nos 5 lieux d’accueil vous ouvrent leurs portes toute l’année avec des professionnels du tourisme présents pour répondre à vos questions. Chaque lieu a sa spécificité.

Un large choix de brochures est mis à votre disposition toute l’année. Il pleut lorsque vous venez ? Pas d’inquiétude ! La brochure « Que faire sous la pluie » est là pour vous aiguiller sur les lieux ouverts et accessibles par mauvais temps.

L’office de tourisme

Yohann Hamonic

Nos conseillers en séjour vous accueillent toute l’année dans cette belle péniche rouge, emblème de du tourisme à Pontivy Communauté. Toutes les brochures de notre territoire et territoires limitrophes sont disponibles sur nos étagères. Venez trouver les informations sur nos partenaires tout au long de l’année : producteurs locaux, hébergeurs, restaurateurs et sites de loisirs !

La Boutique Côté Tourisme 

La Boutique Côté Tourisme est à la fois une vitrine des producteurs locaux et une boutique de souvenirs. Elle vous accueille aussi pour le départ des visites guidées. 

Une dizaine de producteurs du territoire de Pontivy Communauté y sont présents. Vous y trouverez du miel, des biscuits, des confitures, des terrines, du jus de pommes, du cidre, des bières… 

Yohann Hamonic

La gare de Pontivy 

Yohann Hamonic

À la gare de Pontivy, les conseillères en séjour vous y accueillent toute l‘année du lundi au vendredi pour de la vente de transports ainsi que pour répondre à des demandes touristiques.

L’Électrothèque du lac de Guerlédan

Yohann Hamonic

À proximité du lac de Guerlédan, le point information tourisme de l’Électrothèque du lac de Guerlédan vous accueille à Saint-Aignan sur les horaires d’ouverture du musée. Passez la porte du musée et venez trouver toute l’information touristique pour votre séjour autour du lac.

La Maison du Canal et du Terroir 

La maison du canal et du terroir est un point d’information ouvert de juin à octobre. Il est situé en bord du halage du canal de Nantes à Brest. Toutes les brochures dont vous aurez besoin seront disponibles sur place et nos conseillers en séjours seront ravis d’apporter des réponses à toutes vos questions ! 

Yohann Hamonic

Ce contenu vous a été utile ?

Enregistrer

Partager ce contenu