Cléguérec is located 15 minutes from Pontivy, discover this town in different formats of guided and animated tours.

For several years the tourist office has been working with the town of Cléguérec to offer you a range of guided tours every summer. These visits highlight the architectural heritage, know-how, nature and history of this city.


3 visits in the summer

2 children’s visits

Pontivy Community Tourist Office
Cléguérec children’s visit

In the time of megaliths, fun visit to Bot-er-Mohet

Friday July 19 and August 16, 2024 at 15 p.m.

Come with your family to discover the mysteries of the covered alley of Bot er Mohet! A fun outing where you learn while having fun thanks to various participatory activities: storytelling, giant frieze, lie search, korrigan hunt, etc. Tasting of local products for a snack!
For ages 6-12, accompanied by an adult.


1 family visit

Pontivy Community Tourist Office

Heart of the village and blacksmithing demonstration

Date pending

Let yourself be surprised by the curiosities that the heart of the town offers us. Then attend with friends or family a demonstration of the work of the forge by Gilles Lorans, former ironworker, and his team of volunteers. Tasting of local products for a snack!
Family audience.

Opening hours July 19, 2024
Friday Open from 15 p.m. to 16:30 p.m.
Opening hours August 16, 2024
Friday Open from 15 p.m. to 16:30 p.m.
Prices Min. Max.
Basic rate
5 € -
Child rate
3 € -
Group rate
14 € -

Was this content useful to you?

Cléguérec se situe à 15 minutes de Pontivy, découvrez-la sous différents formats de visites guidées et animées.

Depuis plusieurs années l’office de tourisme travaille avec la ville de Cléguérec pour vous proposer une offre de visites guidées chaque été. Ces visites mettent en avant le patrimoine architectural, le savoir-faire, la nature et l’Histoire de cette ville.

Pour votre information :

Les visites de Cléguérec reprendront à l’été 2024.


Les visites de 2023

Au temps des mégalithes, visite ludique à Bot-er-Mohet

Yohann Hamonic

Le vendredi 28 juillet 2023 à 15h

Venez en famille découvrir les mystères de l’allée couverte de Bot er Mohet ! Une sortie ludique où l’on apprend tout en s’amusant grâce à diverses activités participatives : conte, frise géante, fouille aux mensonges, chasse aux korrigans, etc. Dégustation de produits locaux pour le goûter !
Pour les 6-12 ans, accompagnés d’un adulte.


À la découverte du petit peuple de l’étang, balade nature au Pontoir

Le vendredi 04 août 2023 à 15h

Partez à la découverte de la nature autour de l’étang du Pontoir. Une balade pédestre pour apprendre à reconnaître le chant des oiseaux, s’émerveiller du spectacle des libellules et découvrir les arbres entre anecdotes et croyances populaires. Activités ludiques pour les petits comme pour
les grands. Dégustation de produits locaux pour le goûter !
Public familial.

Yohann Hamonic

Cœur de bourg et démonstration de forge

Office de tourisme de Pontivy Communauté

Le vendredi 11 août 2023 à 15h

Laissez-vous surprendre par les curiosités que nous offre en cœur de bourg. Puis assistez entre amis ou en famille à une démonstration du travail de la forge par Gilles Lorans, ancien ferronnier d’art, et son équipe de bénévoles. Dégustation de produits locaux pour le goûter !
Public familial.

Information des visites

Ces visites se font sur réservation auprès de l’office de tourisme ou en ligne. Les places sont limitées.

Ce contenu vous a été utile ?

Enregistrer

Partager ce contenu